Saturday, September 3, 2011

Britney Spears Fatale Tour Los Angeles (2011) 1080p HDCamRip

Britney Spears Fatale Tour Los Angeles (2011) 1080p HDCamRip

Format: MP4 (HDCamRip)
Video: MPEG 4 AVC 1 Bit rate:6037Kbps Maximum bit rate: 9863kbps 16:9 1920x1080 29.970
Audio: AAC format profile LC 152kbps Maximum bit rate: 209kbps 2 channels 44.1KHz
Media Length: 01:31:00
File Size: 3.21 GB

1. Hold It Against Me
2. Up N’ Down
3. 3
4. Piece of Me
5. Big Fat Bass
6. How I Roll
7. Lace and Leather
8. If You Seek Amy
9. Gimme More
10. Drop Dead Beautiful
11. He About To Lose Me
12. Boys (Remix)
13. Don’t Let Me The Last To Know
14. Baby One More Time
15. S&M
16. Trouble For Me
17. I’m A Slave 4 U
18. Burning Up (Madonna cover)
19. I Wanna Go
20. Womanizer
21. Toxic
22. Till The World Ends

DOWNLOAD INTERCHANGEABLE: AngelesCAStaplesCenter(20-06-11)HD1080.part01.rar AngelesCAStaplesCenter(20-06-11)HD1080.part02.rar AngelesCAStaplesCenter(20-06-11)HD1080.part03.rar AngelesCAStaplesCenter(20-06-11)HD1080.part04.rar AngelesCAStaplesCenter(20-06-11)HD1080.part05.rar AngelesCAStaplesCenter(20-06-11)HD1080.part06.rar AngelesCAStaplesCenter(20-06-11)HD1080.part07.rar AngelesCAStaplesCenter(20-06-11)HD1080.part08.rar AngelesCAStaplesCenter(20-06-11)HD1080.part09.rar


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.