Monday, September 26, 2011

Pink - I'm Not Dead Live from Wembley Arena HDTV DD5.1

Pink - I'm Not Dead Live from Wembley Arena HDTV DD5.1

VIDEO: 1280x720 6356 kbit/s MKV
AUDIO: AC3 5.1 @ 384 Kbps
Size: 4.4GB
Genre:Pop, rock, R&B, blue eyed soul

Pink: Live from Wembley Arena is a Pink music DVD released on March 22, 2007. It is from a performance at Wembley Arena, London on her I'm Not Dead Tour. The performances of "Lady Marmalade" and Bob Marley's "Redemption Song" are not included on the DVD.

The DVD reached number one on the UK Music DVD Chart. It debuted at number three on the Italian Music DVD Chart and at number one on the Australian DVD Chart, on which it replaced Pink's previous DVD, Pink: Live in Europe (2006), at number one Pink: Live from Wembley Arena is certified fifteen times Platinum for 225,000 copies shipped and has spent 16 consecutive weeks at number one in Australia.

DirectLink: Link HERE  

1 Intro (opening)
2 Cuz I Can
3 Trouble
4 Just Like A Pill
5 Who Knew
6 I'm Not Dead
7 Stupid Girls
8 There You Go
9 God Is A DJ (free dance version)
10 Fingers
11 Family Portrait
12 The One That Got Away
13 Dear Mr. President
14 What's Up (4 non blondes cover)
15 U + Ur Hand
16 18 Wheeler
17 Don't Let Me Get Me
18 Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
19 Nobody Knows
20 Get The Party Started/Sweet Dreams


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.