Thursday, September 1, 2011

Slash - Rock AM Ring (2010) HDTV 1080i Concert

Slash - Rock AM Ring (2010) HDTV 1080i Concert

Quality: HDTV
Container: MPEG TS
Video codec: H.264
Audio codec: MP2
Video: 1920x1080 (16:9), 10.2 Mbps, 25 fps
Audio: MP2, 256 Kbps, 2 ch
Size: 4,4 Gb

Genre: Hard Rock
Length: 00:57:53
Year: 2010

1. Ghost
2. Dirty Little Thing (Velvet Revolver cover)
3. Nightrain (Guns N 'Roses cover)
4. Sucker Train Blues (Velvet Revolver cover)
5. Back From Cali
6. Nothing To Say
7. Starlight
8. By The Sword
9. Sweet Child O 'Mine (Guns N' Roses cover)
10. Rise Today (Alter Bridge cover)
11. Slither (Velvet Revolver cover)
12. Paradise City (Guns N 'Roses cover) - not fully

Slash - Guitar
Myles Kennedy - Vocals, Guitar
Bobby Schneck - Rhythm Guitar
Dave Henning - Bass
Brent Fitz - Drums



No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.