Thursday, October 20, 2011

A-ha Live In Switzerland 2005 (2011) DVD5

A-ha Live In Switzerland 2005 (2011) DVD5

Release: 2011

DVD5 4.12 GB
NTSC 720x480 (4:3) 29.97fps 6776kbps
Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 ch
Length: 01:18:18
Genre: Pop / Rock

DirectLink: Link HERE  

This is a historical record of the official presentation of the Norwegian band a-ha in Sweden in 2005. The band plays your hits in a night to remember forever


1. Stay On These Roads
2. The Weight Of The Wind
3. Cosy Prisons
4. Crying In The Rain
5. Manhattan Skyline
6. Scoundrel Days
7. Hunting High And Low
8. Take On Me
9. Holly Ground
10. I Call Your Name
11. The Living Daylights
12. Analogue
13. The Sun Always Shines On Tv
14. Summer Moved On
15. Dark Is The Night For All



No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.