Saturday, October 22, 2011

Kansas: There's Know Place Like Home (2009) 720p BDRip DTS

Kansas: There's Know Place Like Home (2009) 720p BDRip DTS

Video: MKV 1280x720 AVC1 29.970 fps, h264 MPEG-4
Audio1: English 48 kHz, DTS 3F2R/LFE 1536 kb/s
Audio2: English 48 kHz, AC3, 3/2 (L,C,R,l,r) + LFE ch, ~448.00 kbps avg
Genre: Rock, progressive rock, hard rock
Size:7.7 GiB

DirectLink: Link HERE  

soon re-up turbobit
There's Know Place Like Home is Kansas' fifth live and 26th overall album. It was released as a double CD and also on DVD on October 13, 2009 and Blu-ray on November 23, 2009. The DVD charted at #5 on the Billboard Music DVD chart the week of its release, Kansas's only appearance on that chart.
There's Know Place Like Home is a recording of a concert that took place on February 7 2009 in Topeka, Kansas at Washburn University (which several members of Kansas attended) along with the Washburn University Symphony Orchestra. The concert featured several orchestral arrangements by Larry Baird of Kansas songs (Baird also served as conductor for this concert) - arrangements the band has been playing with symphony orchestras around the US since the release of 1998's Always Never the Same which featured the London Symphony Orchestra accompanying the band.

Track list:

1. Howling At The Moon
2. Belexes
3. Point Of No Return
4. Song For America
5. On The Other Side
6. Musicatto
7. Ghosts/Rainmaker
8. Nobody's Home
9. Hold On
10. Cheyenne Anthem
11. Icarus II
12. Icarus: Borne On The Wings Of Steel
13. Miracles Out Of Nowhere
14. The Wall
15. Fight Fire With Fire
16. Dust In The Wind
17. Carry On Wayward Son

Part: 452 MiB


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.