Thursday, October 27, 2011

Leona Lewis The Labyrinth Tour Live At The O2 (2010) DTS 5.1

Leona Lewis The Labyrinth Tour Live At The O2 (2010) DTS 5.1

Leona Lewis - The Labyrinth Tour Live At The O2 2010 1080p
Resolution: 1920 x 1080
Audio track nr. 1: DTS 5.1 (48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit)
Audio track nr. 2: AC3 5.1 Mode: 3 front, 2 rear, 1 LFE
Genres Pop, R&B
Live Concert
Play duration: 01:36:21
Size: 11.7 GiB


DirectLink: Link HERE  

soon re-up turbobit

The Labyrinth is the name of the debut concert tour by British pop singer Leona Lewis. Beginning on 28 May 2010, it showcased songs from her debut album, Spirit and her second album, Echo. Dates in the United Kingdom and Ireland were completed with Australian singer Gabriella Cilmi serving as the support act for the majority of dates. For the North American leg of the tour, Lewis was scheduled to open for Christina Aguilera's Bionic Tour, but those plans were cancelled after Aguilera postponed her tour.

01. Introduction / Brave
02. Don’t Let Me Down
03. Better in Time
04. Whatever It Takes
05. Take a Bow
06. Video interlude: Ride a White Swan (T. Rex cover)
07. I See You
08. Can’t Breathe
09. Forgive Me
10. Happy
11. Could It Be Magic (Barry Manilow cover)
12. I Got You
13. Cry Me a River (Justin Timberlake cover)
14. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
15. Homeless
16. Video interlude: They Don’t Care About Us (Michael Jackson cover)
17. Outta My Head
18. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Eurythmics cover)
19. Run
20. Encore: Bleeding Love

Part: 452 MiB



No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.