Friday, October 14, 2011

Pink Floyd - Comfortably Numb (2008) DVD5

Pink Floyd - Comfortably Numb (2008) DVD5

Video: NTSC, MPEG-2, 720 x 480 (1.778) at 29.970 fps
Audio: AC-3 at 192 Kbps 2 channels, AC-3 at 448 Kbps 6 channels, DTS at 755 Kbps 6 channels
Menu: Yes
Time: 62 min.
Size: 3,63 GB
Copy: 1:1

DirectLink: Link HERE  

Zitat: 'Comfortably Numb' is a documentary film reviewing the music and career of Pink Floyd. Drawing on rare concert films and penetrating interviews with the critics, this is the definitive exploration of the Pink Floyd phenomenon. This complete case study of the work of Pink Floyd on record, film and in performance.

01. Astronomy Dominie
02. Granchester Meadows
03. Atom Heart Mother
04. Echoes
05. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
06. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
07. Run Like Hell
08. Comfortably Numb
and more ...



No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.