Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Alice Cooper's - Halloween Night Of Fear (2011) 1080i HDTV

Alice Cooper's - Halloween Night Of Fear (2011) 1080i HDTV

Format : MPEG-TS at 17.6 Mbps
Length : 12.3 GB for 1h 39mn 59s 530ms

Video #0 : AVC at 16.3 Mbps
Aspect : 1920 x 1080 (1.778) at 25.000 fps

Audio #0 : AC-3 at 384 Kbps
Infos : 2 channels, 48.0 KHz
Language : en


DirectLink: Link HERE  

soon re-up turbobit

Alexandra Palace Halloween Spectacular Stuns London.
The king of rock horror stages a spectacularly spooky concert featuring his latest and greatest music and three of the UK's most dangerous performers. Alice Cooper brought his show to London for Halloween, presenting freaks, fire acts and more to kick Halloween off in style.
Legend Arthur Brown joined Alice and his band for an encore of Arthur’s groundbreaking 1968 number 1 Fire, complete with flaming headwear. The 60s’ fire starter was a major influence on Alice who in turn gave birth to the glam rock movement that inspired the night’s openers the New York Dolls.

01. Black Widow
02. Brutal Planet
03. I’m Eighteen
04. Under My Wheels
05. Billion Dollar Babies
06. No More Mr Nice Guy
07. Hey Stoopid
08. Is It My Body
09. Halo Of Flies
10. I’ll Bite Your Face Off
11. Muscle Of Love
12. Only Women Bleed
13. Cold Ethyl
14. Feed My Frankenstein
15. Clones (We’re All)
16. Poison
17. Wicked Young Man
18. Killer/I Love The Dead
19. School’s Out/Another Brick In The Wall
20. Elected
21. Fire (with Arthur Brown)

Part: 452 MiB


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.