Thursday, August 25, 2011

AC/DC - Let There Be Rock 2011 (Limited Collectors Edition) DVD5

AC/DC - Let There Be Rock 2011 (Limited Collectors Edition) DVD5

13 Tracks | Release: 2011
DVD5 | VOB | 7500kbps | 720 x 480 59.94fps | AC3 384kbps | 1hr 35mins | 3.89 GB
Genre: Music Video / Rock


Bon Scott - Lead Vocals
Angus Young - Lead Guitar
Malcolm Young - Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals
Cliff Williams - Bass, Backing Vocals
Phil Rudd - Drums, Percussion

The only movie powered by AC/DC. This legendary concert film, covering a 1979 Paris concert during the Australian heavy metal band's "Highway To Hell" tour showcases the power and precision that the quintet bring to vicious rockers like "Whole Lotta Rosie" and "Let There Be Rock."
Pixieish lead guitarist Angus Young, attired in his trademark school-boy's uniform, takes center stage with his energetic antics and frenetic solos, while the rest of the band crank out their minimalist boogie with quiet determination.
Especially AC/DC's flamboyant lead singer Bon Scott, who died two months after this filmed concert.

All songs composed by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott.

01. Live Wire
02. Shot Down in Flames
03. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
04. Sin City
05. Walk All over You
06. Bad Boy Boogie
07. The Jack
08. Highway to Hell
09. Girls Got Rhythm
10. High Voltage
11. Whole Lotta Rosie
12. Rocker
13. Let There Be Rock




No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.