Thursday, August 25, 2011

Madonna - The Re-Invention Tour (2004)DVD9

Madonna - The Re-Invention Tour (2004)DVD9

Video: DVD9 ,PAL 16:9 (704x576) VBR , 4,1 Mb/s
Menu: Yes
Extras: Yes
Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
Bitrate: 448 kb/s
Total size: 7,73 GB


01 The Beast Within (intro)
02 Vogue
03 Nobody Knows Me
04 Frozen
05 American Life
06 Express Yourself
07 Burning Up
08 I'm so Stupid
09 Hollywood
10 Hanky Panky
11 Deeper and Deeper
12 Die Another Day
13 Lament
14 Bedtime Stories
15 Nothing Fails
16 Don't Tell Me
17 Like a Prayer
18 Mother&Father
19 Imagine
20 Into the Groove
21 Papa Don't Preach
22 Crazy For You
23 Music
24 Holiday


US opening night Report
UK opening night Report
Paris Report
2 Lisbon Reports
Other TV Reports
American Life (original video)
The Beast Within backdrop
Bedtime Story backdrop extract
Nothing Fails backdrop extract
Die Another Day backdrop
Flex by Chris Cunningham
X-STaTIC PRO=CeSS videos
Burning Up/Die Another Day Alternate live videos



1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.