Friday, August 26, 2011

Amy Winehouse Live in London full Blu-ray Disc 42 GB

Amy Winehouse Live in London full Blu-ray Disc 42 GB

Amy Winehouse scored a UK hit with 2003's Frank, but her follow-up is another story. Released in 2007, Back to Black blew up worldwide. So, the bouffant belter took her soulful show on the road. It turned out to be a short trip; after only a few dates, she canceled her North American tour due to "severe exhaustion." Fortunately, I Told You I Was Trouble captures the petite powerhouse before personal problems sidelined her for the rest of the year. Recorded live at London's Shepherd's Bush, Winehouse and nine-piece ensemble, including two smooth-moving back-up singers, blast through 13 originals and four covers, including the Zutons' "Valerie" and the Specials' "Hey Little Rich Girl."

Technical Info Disc Title: Amy_Winehouse

Disc Size: 44.629.695.740 bytes

Protection: AACS

BD-Java: No

Playlist: 00000.MPLS

Size: 16.508.086.272 bytes

Length: 1:06:27

Total Bitrate: 33,12 Mbps

BluRay Full 1:1 | M2ts | AVC | 1920x1080 | 25995 Kbps | 23.976 fps | 16:9 | DTS-HD Master Audio @ 3059 Kbps / LPCM @ 2304 Kbps | 03:21:11 | 42.4 GB
Languages Available: English | Documentary Subtitle: English, French, Italian, Spanish, German, Dutch, Portoguese
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Soul | Extra: Commentary, Documentary
Subtitle: English / 3,423 kbps
Type Blu-Ray - Original

Shepherd's Bush Empire
01. Addicted
02. Just Friends
03. Cherry
04. Back To Black
05. Wake Up Alone
06. Tears Dry On Their Own
07. He Can Only Hold Her
08. F*** Me Pumps
09. Some Unholy War
10. Love Is A Losing Game
11. Valerie
12. Hey Little Rich Girl
13. Rehab
14. I'm No Good
15. Me & Mr Jones
16. Monkey Man
17. Outro

Porchester Hall
01. Know You Now
02. Tears Dry On Their Own
03. You know I'm No Good
04. Just friends
05. He Can Only Hold Her / (Doo Wop /That Thing)
06. I Heard Love is blind
07. Rehab
08. Take the Box
09. Some Unholy War
10. Back to Black
11. Valerie
12. Addicted
13. Me & Mr Jones
14. Monkey Man

Back to Black And White Extra Option:
18. Tears Dry On Their Own
19. He Can Only Hold Her / Doo Wop (That Thing)
20. Some Unholy War



No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.