Friday, August 26, 2011

The Shadows The Final Tour DTS 720p Concert

The Shadows The Final Tour DTS 720p Concert

The Shadows The Final Tour
7677 MB | 2h 16mn |Live Concert| Matroska
1280x720 | AVC | 29.970 | 5 908 Kbps | DTS | 6 CH


Known as England's answer to The Ventures, underrated British rock group The Shadows started out as Cliff Richards' 1950s backup band, but went on to score solo success as surf-guitar instrumentalists throughout the 1960s and '70s. This 2004 concert reunites original members Hank Marvin, Bruce Welch, and Brian Bennett as they perform Shadows classics such as 'Apache', 'Man of Mystery', 'FBI', 'Kon Tiki', 'Wonderful Land', 'Theme for Young Lovers' and many more.

~~~~~Simple Video~~~~~

~~~~~Tracks list~~~~~

1. Apache Intro
2. Riders In The Sky
3. The Frightened City
4. Theme For Young Lovers
5. Peace Pipe
6. The Savage
7. Let Me Be The One
8. The Stranger
9. Kon-Tiki
10. Going Home (Theme From Local Hero)
11. Dance On
12. Nivram
13. Lady Of The Morning
14. My Home Town
15. Guitar Tango
16. Geronimo
17. Sleepwalk
18. 36-24-36
19. Shazam
20. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
21. Equinoxe V
22. Mountains Of The Moon
23. Shadoogie
24. Gonzales
25. Don't Make My Baby Blue
26. The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt
27. Atlantis
28. Shindig
29. Man Of Mystery
30. Foot Tapper
31. Please Don't Tease
32. In The Country
33. I Could Easily Fall
34. The Day I Met Marie
35. Gee Whiz It's You
36. Summer Holiday
37. Bachelor Boy
38. Little B
39. Theme From The Deerhunter
40. Wonderful Land
41. FBI
42. Apache


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.