Sunday, August 7, 2011

Linkin Park: Road to Revolution | Bluray | 720p | 2009

Linkin Park Road to Revolution Live at Milton Keynes 2009 720p

Road to Revolution: Live at Milton Keynes is the second live CD/DVD/BD compilation by Linkin Park. It was recorded during the band's annual Projekt Revolution festival tour at the Milton Keynes National Bowl on June 29, 2008, the same place Green Day recorded their live album Bullet in a Bible. It was originally planned to be released on November 25, 2008 but was changed to November 24. The concert featured material from all three of the band's albums, as well as songs from their EP, Collision Course with Jay-Z, and elements from "Reanimation" and Fort Minor's The Rising Tied.

Complete name : Linkin Park Live at Milten Keynes.mkv
Release Date: May 05, 2009
Format : Matroska
File size : 5.53 GiB
Duration : 1h 24mn
Overall bit rate : 9 317 Kbps
Width : 1 280 pixels
Height : 720 pixels
Format : PCM
Duration : 1h 24mn
Bit rate mode : Constant
Channel(s) : 2 channels
Sampling rate : 48.0 KHz
Resolution : 24 bits

Total size: 6.39 GiB


1."One Step Closer"
2."From the Inside"
3."No More Sorrow"
5."Given Up"
6."Lying from You"
7."Hands Held High" (A cappella)
8."Leave Out All the Rest"
10."The Little Things Give You Away"
11."Breaking the Habit"
12."Shadow of the Day"
13."Crawling" (contains elements from "Krwlng")
14."In the End"
15."Pushing Me Away" (Piano Version)
16."What I've Done"
17."Numb/Encore" (with Jay-Z)
18."Jigga What/Faint" (with Jay-Z)
19."Bleed It Out"

Linkin Park - One Step Closer 249.5 MiB
Linkin Park - Papercut 258.6 MiB
Linkin Park - Bonus 3 341.9 MiB

Part: 452 MiB





No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.