Sunday, August 7, 2011

Sheryl Crow Live 720p Blu-Ray x264 DVD9

Sheryl Crow Live 720p Blu-Ray x264 DVD9

Join Sheryl Crow as she leads her longtime band through some of her biggest hits in this one night only Soundstage performance, which also includes a rare cover of the Nick Lowe Classic (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding."

Sheryl Crow - Live (2004) 720p Blu-Ray x264 LPCM 2.0
Video: 1280x720 at 29.970 fps, x264@L4.1, 2pass, ~7734 kbps avg
Audio#1: English: 48 kHz, DTS, 3/2 (L,C,R,l,r) + LFE ch, ~1536.00 kbps avg
Audio#2: English: 48 kHz/24-bit, LPCM 2.0, 2 (L,R), ~2304.00 kbps avg
Genre: Music Video, Pop rock, alternative rock, roots rock, folk rock | Size: 8.02 GB

Track list:

01. My Favorite Mistake
02. You're An Original
03. The First Cut Is the Deepest
04. Leaving Las Vegas
05. Strong Enough
06. Redemption Day
07. Sweet Rosalyn
08. If It Makes You Happy
09. Home
10. All I Wanna Do
11. Soak Up The Sun
12. Everyday Is A Winding Road
13. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
14. Let's Get Free
15. Safe And Sound
16. I Shall Believe
17. Steve McQueen
18. Members Only (Blu-Ray exclusive bonus track)





No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.