Sunday, August 28, 2011

Soundstage Seal 2008 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

Soundstage Seal 2008 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

Soundstage Seal 2008 DTS 720p Mkv Concert
Matroska | 4040 MB | 59mn 58s | Live Concert
1280x720 | AVC | 29.970 | | DTS | 6 CH


Seals one-of-a-kind soaring, husky baritone voice is perfect for any genre. Hes delighted fans and earned critical acclaim while staying true to classic, honest songwriting in his remarkable two-decade career. And now, hes done it again with the release of his exceptional sixth studio album Soul. Together with legendary music producer David Foster, Seal adds his signature touch to some of the best soul songs ever created. In a stunning performance, Seal evokes an era when music vividly captured emotion and romance. Joined by Foster, as well as a choir and string section, Seal takes on Ann Pebbles I Cant Stand the Rain, Sam Cookes A Change Is Gonna Come, and Harold Melvin and the Blue Notes If You Dont Know Me By Now. Tune in and catch more timeless favorites and hits like Kiss From a Rose.

~~~~~Tracks list~~~~~

1. A Change is Gonna Come
2. I Can't Stand the Rain
3. It's a Man's Man's Man's World
4. Knock on Wood
5. If You Don't Know Me By Now
6. I've Been Loving You Too Long
7. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
8. People Get Ready
9. Stand by Me
Bonus Tracks:
10. Crazy
11. Kiss From a Rose



No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.