Saturday, August 27, 2011

U2 Rattle and Hum 1988 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

U2 Rattle and Hum 1988 DTS 720p Mkv Concert

U2 Rattle And Hum
7075 MB | 1h 38mn |Live Concert| Matroska
1280x720 | AVC | 23.976 | 8 296 Kbps | DTS | 7 CH
A concert movie on an unprecedented scale. Rattle And Hum captures U2 on and off the stage during their triumphant Joshua Tree tour. From the giant Technicolor stadium celebrations to the black-and-white intensity of the indoor shows, this is U2 at their best. Follow the group across America, exploring new influences, playing with the legendary B.B. King, on a journey which takes them from Dublin to Graceland, from San Francisco to the streets of Harlem, from The Joshua Tree to Rattle And Hum.

All the while, concert footage of the band's biggest hits on tour is featured while Bono speaks his mind on the problems of his homeland

~~~~~Tracks list~~~~~
Code: (Select All)
* Helter Skelter (Live)
* Van Diemen's Land
* Desire (Demo)
* Exit (Live)
* Gloria (part of Exit)
* I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Rehearsal)
* Freedom for My People - non U2
* Silver And Gold (Live)
* Angel Of Harlem (Demo)
* All Along The Watchtower (Live)
* In God's Country (Live)
* When Love Comes To Town (Rehearsal/Live/Recital)
* Heartland
* Bad (Live)
* Ruby Tuesday (part of Bad)
* Sympathy for the Devil (part of Bad)
* Where The Streets Have No Name (Live)
* MLK (Live)
* With Or Without You (Live)
* The Star Spangled Banner - non U2
* Bullet The Blue Sky (Live)
* Running To Stand Still (Live)
* Sunday Bloody Sunday (Live)
* Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Live)
* All I Want Is You



No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.